Modular presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
FM WashJamesPlease log in to download FM Wash.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 12/10/2017 - 06:36
Bass NoiseJamesPlease log in to download Bass Noise.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 12/10/2017 - 06:32
Bass n' Lead-Double VCF EditionJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download 2x Filter.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 06:03
Binaural DripsSneak ThiefPlease log in to download Binuaral Drips.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 10:47
Bi-BassSneak ThiefPlease log in to download Bi-Bass.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 10:31
Warp EngineSneak ThiefPlease log in to download Warp Engine.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 10:15
Oh YeahSneak ThiefPlease log in to download Oh Yeah.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 09:36
Multi ToolIllogical0001Please log in to download Mida multi toolB.modularsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 10/31/2017 - 22:50
EvilPhase GrowlEvilPhasePlease log in to download 00 EVP GROWL.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 23:59
DJR vocal leadrafa_22Please log in to download DJR vocal lead.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 08/31/2017 - 21:43
Noisy bugger (modular)plasmaforce111Please log in to download Noisy bugger .modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/24/2017 - 22:00
Morphine Fx (modular)plasmaforce111Please log in to download Morphine fx.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/24/2017 - 21:56
Horrorsweeper (modular)plasmaforce111Please log in to download Horrorsweeper.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/24/2017 - 21:52
IndustrialNoizProTo-TyrAnTPlease log in to download IndustrialNoiz.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 06:12
RavEl's Trap LeadRavelPlease log in to download Ravel trap lead.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 07/01/2017 - 06:13
Sub basspetisonPlease log in to download BassTwo.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 06/03/2017 - 12:35
Sub basspetisonPlease log in to download BassTwo.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 06/03/2017 - 12:35
Highlead 2petisonPlease log in to download HighLead 2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 06/03/2017 - 12:31
HighleadpetisonPlease log in to download HighLead.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 06/03/2017 - 12:29
ACERAIDBasstribezPlease log in to download ACERAID.modularsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 05/16/2017 - 03:58
A virtual riot alike chip tuneK-JFPlease log in to download Vr chip tune 3.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 05/07/2017 - 06:44
A virtual riot alike chip tuneK-JFPlease log in to download Vr chip tune 3.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 05/07/2017 - 06:44
808retosikPlease log in to download 808.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 05/05/2017 - 14:18
Super GuitarObbyzPlease log in to download SUPER SQUARE.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 02/09/2017 - 10:17
"alien"jsaiz681593Please log in to download ALIEN4.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 02/05/2017 - 23:40

Pages