Modular presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
WITCHHOUSE BASSGradientledgePlease log in to download WITCHHOUSE1.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 10/14/2015 - 15:04
Electric BassENIV_ProducerPlease log in to download ELECTRIC BASS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/08/2015 - 15:17
Silly Machine'sPan65Please log in to download SillyMachines.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 19:07
Microbrute limoianPlease log in to download Limostylebrute.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 08:39
PansBruteEmulationPan65Please log in to download PansBrute.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 10/04/2015 - 17:11
LFO/PM DroneianPlease log in to download Lf0Xfeedbacker.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 09/30/2015 - 18:20
LFO/PM DroneianPlease log in to download Lf0Xfeedbacker.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 09/30/2015 - 18:20
Modular07syntheticsymphonyPlease log in to download MODULAR 7.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 20:48
Modular 06syntheticsymphonyPlease log in to download MODULAR 6.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 20:47
Modular05syntheticsymphonyPlease log in to download MODULAR 5.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 20:46
Modular03syntheticsymphonyPlease log in to download MODULAR 3.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 20:45
ARPEG04syntheticsymphonyPlease log in to download ARPEG04.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 20:43
ARPEG03syntheticsymphonyPlease log in to download ARPEG03.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 20:41
Customizable 4 note arpeggiator in timeMrshotsPlease log in to download ARP MACHINE.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 08/12/2015 - 04:13
6 OSC PlainquizybuckPlease log in to download 6%20OSC%20PLAIN.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/20/2015 - 16:28
daft punk alive 2007 square bassline angga_ndulzPlease log in to download SUB AERO.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 07/15/2015 - 12:31
Hardstyle Kick 2quaternaryPlease log in to download HARD KIK 2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 05/18/2015 - 00:54
Hardstyle Kick 1quaternaryPlease log in to download HARD KIK.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 05/18/2015 - 00:53
Smash The VowelsOakenPenancePlease log in to download SMASH THE VOWELS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 14:41
H9lderihcilonPlease log in to download H9LDER.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 10:46
black limo leadianPlease log in to download LIMO LEAD.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/15/2015 - 01:14
limo leadianPlease log in to download LIMO LEAD BALL.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/15/2015 - 01:05
Electro BassAndyZamoronPlease log in to download AZOSC1.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 16:13
the Powerline ReecedivisionationPlease log in to download POWERLINE REECE.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 16:35
Final mix busdivisionationPlease log in to download FINAL PROCESS AU.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/28/2015 - 00:27

Pages