Modular presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort descending
ModulorplanistPlease log in to download MODULOR1.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/31/2013 - 10:12
Sonarprofin00bPlease log in to download SONAR.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 12/27/2013 - 23:36
EIP VM Bass 01bJasonPlease log in to download BASS MODEL 01B.modularsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 02/11/2014 - 00:06
DubSteppy 4 -- EIPSOJasonPlease log in to download DUBSTEPPY 04.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 02/24/2014 - 22:59
CC ACIDSLOGGERCarCrusherPlease log in to download tmp_CC ACIDSLOGGER1301313520.modularsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 02/25/2014 - 16:05
Helicopter SawbojerooPlease log in to download HELICOPTER SAW.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/09/2014 - 17:51
SKARA SEQ2Galaktik.SVTAN.ANNUNVKI.Please log in to download SKARA SEQ2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 03/10/2014 - 04:53
Ocean WavesBad IckaruzzPlease log in to download OCEANWAV.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/16/2014 - 17:22
Pans 6 band EQPan65Please log in to download PANS 6 BAND EQ.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/23/2014 - 07:37
Pans Bubbly bassPan65Please log in to download PANS BUBBLY BASS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/23/2014 - 11:20
Pans Hollow bassPan65Please log in to download PANS HOLLOW.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/23/2014 - 11:28
Pans fat subPan65Please log in to download PANS FAT SUB.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/23/2014 - 11:41
Pans chip bassPan65Please log in to download PANS CHIP BASS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/23/2014 - 12:13
IncineratePatrick TowPlease log in to download INCINERATE.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 04/02/2014 - 22:28
noname just try itpanzerPlease log in to download WUBARP2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 13:22
Caustic Replay - CR Fat N Glitchycaustic replayPlease log in to download CR FAT N GLITCHY.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 05/22/2014 - 12:51
Caustic Replay - CR CRUNCHY BASScaustic replayPlease log in to download CR CRUNCHY BASS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 05/23/2014 - 10:18
Caustic Replay - 8-Bit Gamecaustic replayPlease log in to download CR 8BIT GAME.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 05/23/2014 - 14:47
Caustic Replay - CR Velocitator 2caustic replayPlease log in to download cr velocitator 2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 10:14
4-channel wave oscillatorPonyportalPlease log in to download 4OSC_GEN.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 06/01/2014 - 09:39
harmonic saw dubstylszPlease log in to download HARMONIC SAW.modularsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 06/03/2014 - 04:09
Dirty BassdubstylszPlease log in to download DIRTY BASS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 06/05/2014 - 02:43
Connection ErrordubstylszPlease log in to download ERROR.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 06/05/2014 - 02:48
sub-bassdubstylszPlease log in to download SUB BASS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 07/16/2014 - 03:36
ModGlitchAndyZamoronPlease log in to download AZDOESIT2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00

Pages