Modular presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
Massive BreachJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download Massive Breach.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 05/28/2020 - 10:13
FootmarchJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download Footmarch.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 05/28/2020 - 10:05
Underground AlarmJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download UG Alarm.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 05/28/2020 - 09:58
kick n hatnikita23477Please log in to download Kick_n_hat[1].modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 05/03/2020 - 09:52
Serum Like GrowlNeurosthenikPlease log in to download Serum Like Growl.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 03/20/2020 - 20:05
D-Jahsta like Robotic WobbleNeurosthenikPlease log in to download D Jahsta Like.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 03/20/2020 - 19:52
Containment BreachJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download Cont Breach.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/08/2020 - 06:53
Fat growlSnAkEPlease log in to download Fat Growl.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 12/12/2019 - 04:25
Riddim Noisy BassSnAkEPlease log in to download Riddim 1.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 12/12/2019 - 04:22
Trumpet n BassIllogical0001Please log in to download Trumpet n bass.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 12/07/2019 - 00:00
8 bit trangleK-JFPlease log in to download 8Bit triangle.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:54
Square leadK-JFPlease log in to download KJF lead 1.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:50
Noise Station v264n6h0u23Please log in to download NoiseStation2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/22/2019 - 13:18
Yeah233GfpostPlease log in to download YEAH233.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 06/27/2019 - 12:47
AC Oxygen Wind (add Phaser)palawanPlease log in to download AC Oxygen Wind (add Phaser).modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 03/02/2019 - 16:57
AC Theremin FXpalawanPlease log in to download AC Theremin FX.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 03/02/2019 - 16:52
AC 50s sfxpalawanPlease log in to download AC 50s sfx.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 03/02/2019 - 16:46
Jean michel jarreJjjjPlease log in to download Jean michel jarr.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 13:57
Frenchcore/Hardstyle/Gabber Kick (Use D5)CatalinPlease log in to download Frenchcore Kick .modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 02/03/2019 - 15:24
Reece BassanimeforthewholelifePlease log in to download Add reece.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 12/30/2018 - 14:19
Alan Walker's Lead SoulMartin JunasPlease log in to download Square Lead.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 14:22
AyyyyRichard MacielPlease log in to download

Tags: 

Mon, 11/19/2018 - 11:21
EloStarlightb2112evansPlease log in to download ELOStarlight.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 07/13/2018 - 20:26
Bass Rate sampleGPG22Please log in to download 3 Bass knobs.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 06/17/2018 - 05:26
Dynamik LeadMellowCreeperPlease log in to download DynamikLead.modularsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 05/18/2018 - 14:26

Pages