Modular presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
limo leadianPlease log in to download LIMO LEAD BALL.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/15/2015 - 01:05
Electro BassAndyZamoronPlease log in to download AZOSC1.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 16:13
the Powerline ReecedivisionationPlease log in to download POWERLINE REECE.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 16:35
Final mix busdivisionationPlease log in to download FINAL PROCESS AU.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/28/2015 - 00:27
Mix buss for bass layersdivisionationPlease log in to download MIX BUS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/28/2015 - 00:24
Neuro stereo moddivisionationPlease log in to download SAT AND MOD.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/28/2015 - 00:14
Neuro CoredivisionationPlease log in to download NEURO CORE.modularsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/28/2015 - 00:09
bdo boingbilldoughPlease log in to download BDO BIONG.modularsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 01/27/2015 - 00:20
backbeatbilldoughPlease log in to download BACKBEET.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 01/26/2015 - 04:28
1OO°C- Dirty arp1OO°CPlease log in to download 1OO ARP.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 01/26/2015 - 02:31
Juice Box Plus ianPlease log in to download JUICE BOX PLUS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 01/25/2015 - 18:43
Juice BoxianPlease log in to download JUICE BOX.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 01/25/2015 - 03:33
Stereo Basscarl-alexPlease log in to download STEREO BASS CAW.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/22/2015 - 09:43
11 ch. aux send (mono)divisionationPlease log in to download

Tags: 

Wed, 12/31/2014 - 16:25
machine4skarabeePlease log in to download MACHINE4.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/17/2014 - 05:00
machine3skarabeePlease log in to download MACHINE3.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/17/2014 - 04:57
machine2skarabeePlease log in to download MACHINE2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/17/2014 - 04:49
machine1 skarabeePlease log in to download MACHINE1.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/17/2014 - 04:47
KUFF HardBassbecinoPlease log in to download KUFF HARDBASS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 11/02/2014 - 17:40
doo woo guitar modianPlease log in to download DOOWOPGITMODS.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 22:35
SwingsetAndyZamoronPlease log in to download SWINGSET.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 10/13/2014 - 12:30
I Feel For You BassseaPlease log in to download IFEELFORYOU.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 10/12/2014 - 08:14
HarmonicaskarabeePlease log in to download HARMONICA.modularsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 22:26
Pan's Vocal StripPan65Please log in to download PANS VOXSTRIP.modularsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 10/06/2014 - 06:32
ModGlitchAndyZamoronPlease log in to download AZDOESIT2.modularsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00

Pages