PCMSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
Real BanjoDjlokuraPlease log in to download BANJO REAL.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/09/2015 - 15:37
spas 12SplinterPlease log in to download SPAS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 01/05/2015 - 16:56
slowfire strings from the alesis quadrasynthpierreosPlease log in to download slowfirestringQS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 12/25/2014 - 07:01
ALESIS DRUM KIT D4 whole kit pierreosPlease log in to download alesis d4 drums.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 12/25/2014 - 06:44
a nice sounding Accoustic Bass from FP7-F pierreosPlease log in to download AccousticBASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 12/23/2014 - 11:02
a general midi drum kit - from my roland FP7-F pierreosPlease log in to download GMDRUMKITFP7.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 12/23/2014 - 10:57
my melodicapierreosPlease log in to download melodicaHONER32.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 12/23/2014 - 10:53
Rawstyle Growl FXDJ EOF-1Please log in to download RAWSTYLE FX.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 12/12/2014 - 22:38
Cello Pizz DredgeedgeyPlease log in to download Cello Pizz Dredge.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 12/09/2014 - 05:57
Cello Arco DredgeedgeyPlease log in to download Cello Arco Dredge.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 12/09/2014 - 05:55
SSO Orchetra PercussionAlpha YuiPlease log in to download SSO PERCUSSION.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/08/2014 - 10:53
Super drum kit (99sounds.org)RadioRevPlease log in to download SUPERDRUMKIT.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 11/27/2014 - 11:23
TRAP DRUMS VOL. 1bidzoPlease log in to download TRAP DRUMS VOL 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 11/22/2014 - 06:22
who tryna collab on thys drake type beat with me arty234Please log in to download

Tags: 

Mon, 11/17/2014 - 12:19
ARP ODDY3TJ PorterPlease log in to download ARP ODDY3.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/07/2014 - 07:43
ARP ODDY2TJ PorterPlease log in to download ARP ODDY2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/07/2014 - 07:41
ARP ODDY1TJ PorterPlease log in to download ARP ODDY1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/07/2014 - 07:39
SawySawleadAnandaRizkyPlease log in to download SAWYSAW.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 11/01/2014 - 07:03
Juno 60 SS CH2TJ PorterPlease log in to download 60 SS CH2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 04:13
Juno 60 SS CH1TJ PorterPlease log in to download 60 SS CH1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 04:10
Juno 60 SQR CH2TJ PorterPlease log in to download 60 SQR CH2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 04:09
Juno 60 SQR CH1TJ PorterPlease log in to download 60 SQU CH1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 04:06
Juno Saw CH2TJ PorterPlease log in to download 60 SAW CH2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 04:04
Juno 60 Saw CH1TJ PorterPlease log in to download 60 SAW CH1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 04:02
SupersawVoicefilePlease log in to download SUPERSAW.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 10/29/2014 - 08:13

Pages