PCMSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUsersort ascendingSummaryCreated
Noiz Series -- BadRadioJasonPlease log in to download BADRADIO.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/23/2012 - 18:12
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Deep Space 1JasonPlease log in to download DEEP SPACE 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/16/2013 - 18:07
Bass&Leadz -- HardLead1JasonPlease log in to download HARDLEAD1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 07/28/2012 - 23:14
OuterSpacez -- TransitPad1JasonPlease log in to download TRANSITPAD1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 08/21/2012 - 19:40
Aquaticz -- SneakBackJasonPlease log in to download SNEAKBACK.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 08/27/2012 - 22:51
Dance&Dubstep -- GrindBassJasonPlease log in to download GRINDBASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 08/31/2012 - 19:27
TwistedSynthz -- WorstNightmareJasonPlease log in to download WORSTNIGHTMARE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/06/2012 - 18:24
LesPaul Guitar setup 02JasonPlease log in to download LP GTR 02.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 02/11/2014 - 00:10
Builderz Imaginez -- ObliteratedJasonPlease log in to download OBLITERATED.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 04/20/2013 - 17:50
Builderz Project -- Splatter Demo 1JasonPlease log in to download SPLATTER DEMO 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 05/12/2013 - 08:48
Harmonic HypnagogiaJasonPlease log in to download HYPNAGOGIA 01.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 08/19/2013 - 00:29
DrumNBass Super Caustic Pack -- ShimmerPad2JasonPlease log in to download SHIMMERPAD2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 09/19/2012 - 19:05
GregStull's Glock but Morphed and Warped....JasonPlease log in to download MUTEGLKMORPHED.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 02/26/2013 - 22:01
DrumNBass Super Caustic Pack -- WaverzJasonPlease log in to download WAVERZ.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 09/19/2012 - 20:21
Builderz Trancez -- Trancelements 1JasonPlease log in to download TRANCELEMTS 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 04/14/2013 - 21:59
Builderz Ambient -- Space MalletsJasonPlease log in to download SPACE MALLETZ.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/11/2012 - 21:51
Builderz Project -- Chord Builderz Basics 2JasonPlease log in to download CHORD BUILDERZ 2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 10/21/2012 - 15:33
ChilledJasonPlease log in to download CHILLED.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 05/08/2012 - 23:13
Builderz HouseBass1 -- for SuperNaut projectJasonPlease log in to download BDLRZ H BASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 11/06/2012 - 22:08
Builderz Ambient Bonus-- Out There Caustic 2.1JasonPlease log in to download OUT THERE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 11/14/2012 - 23:08
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Electric Shock 1JasonPlease log in to download ELECTRIC SHOCK 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 20:52
Caustic Piano JasonPlease log in to download C2PIANO.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 06/24/2012 - 18:19
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Electric Shock 2JasonPlease log in to download ELECTRIC SHOCK 2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/04/2013 - 20:00
Bass & Leadz -- GhostLeadJasonPlease log in to download GHOSTLEAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/22/2012 - 15:28
Bass & Leadz -- HardBass1JasonPlease log in to download NASTYBASS1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 07/28/2012 - 23:02

Pages