PCMSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUsersort ascendingSummaryCreated
GreenIcePad -- Iciclez SeriesJasonPlease log in to download GREENICEPAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 07/26/2012 - 21:04
Noiz -- OverVolt!JasonPlease log in to download OVERVOLTNOIZ.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 07/28/2012 - 23:28
OuterSpacez -- NEPTUNEJasonPlease log in to download NEPTUNE[1].pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 08/22/2012 - 22:42
Dance&DubStep -- HardStab3JasonPlease log in to download HARDSTAB3.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 08/31/2012 - 19:23
Twisted Synthz -- DigitalGlitterJasonPlease log in to download DIGITALGLITTER.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 19:06
Dance&DubStep -- GrungeLead1JasonPlease log in to download GRUNGELEAD1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 09/12/2012 - 21:51
Builderz Imaginez -- SiliconizedJasonPlease log in to download SILICONIZED.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 04/21/2013 - 21:13
Sun Tea JasonPlease log in to download SUN TEA.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 07/20/2013 - 22:01
Dance&DubStep -- VeryHeavyLeadJasonPlease log in to download VERYHEAVYLEAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 09/19/2012 - 19:35
Builderz Extreme -- Extreme PocKitJasonPlease log in to download EXTREME POCKIT.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 03/25/2013 - 20:01
Builderz DDDubStep -- DDDBass01JasonPlease log in to download DDD BASS 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 04/14/2013 - 15:33
Builderz 1 -- pre-trial -- BellPadzJasonPlease log in to download BUILDERZ DEMO 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 10/07/2012 - 21:15
Builderz Ambient -- I'm RememberingJasonPlease log in to download IM REMEMBERING.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 10/14/2012 - 22:38
808Bass -- mineJasonPlease log in to download 808BASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 05/08/2012 - 22:35
Builderz Jungle -- Sneaked BackJasonPlease log in to download SNEAKED BACK.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 10/26/2012 - 20:59
LostSonarJasonPlease log in to download LOSTSONAR.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 05/14/2012 - 21:55
Builderz Jungle -- Waverz 4JasonPlease log in to download WAVERZ 4.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/02/2012 - 17:39
Wailing LeadJasonPlease log in to download WAILINGLEAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 05/15/2012 - 18:17
Builderz Ambient Bonus -- Edge of EternityJasonPlease log in to download EDGE OF ETERNITY.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/12/2012 - 23:25
Builderz Jungle - Jungle PKitJasonPlease log in to download JUNGLE PKIT.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 01/12/2013 - 22:00
CheapStab1JasonPlease log in to download CHEAPSTAB1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/15/2012 - 13:33
IceVaporPad -- Iciclez SeriesJasonPlease log in to download ICEVAPORPAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 07/26/2012 - 20:59
Noiz -- TinklesJasonPlease log in to download TINKLES.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 07/28/2012 - 23:24
OuterSpacez -- PlazmaHarpJasonPlease log in to download PLAZMAHARP[1].pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 08/22/2012 - 22:08
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Bad Connection 3JasonPlease log in to download BAD CONNECTION 3.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 01/20/2013 - 16:44

Pages