PCMSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUsersort descendingSummaryCreated
HM Slow Movie Stringsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM SLOW MOVIESTR.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 02/01/2014 - 10:32
Phantom Break steve conroyPlease log in to download PHANTO~M BREAK.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/16/2013 - 17:26
HM Glass Armonicasteve conroyPlease log in to download HM GLASSARMONICA.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 02/02/2014 - 13:17
Bdip Break steve conroyPlease log in to download BDIP BREAK.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 12/18/2013 - 09:51
soulpride 1steve conroyPlease log in to download SOULPR~1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 05/15/2012 - 17:27
Kiss Break steve conroyPlease log in to download KISSBR~1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/02/2014 - 13:15
HM yellow padsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM YELLOW PAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/09/2014 - 04:54
babybrkconga steve conroyPlease log in to download BABYBRK1CON..pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 05/30/2012 - 13:28
Bright Mellotronsteve conroyPlease log in to download Bright Mellotron1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/23/2014 - 12:20
Mellotron Flutesteve conroyPlease log in to download Mellotron Flute.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/23/2014 - 12:30
808 kit by Big Beard Audiosteve conroyPlease log in to download 808.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 07/12/2012 - 16:49
HM arco stringsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM ARCO STRING1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/31/2014 - 15:42
HM Contrabasssteve conroyPlease log in to download HM CONTRABASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/31/2014 - 16:08
HM acoustic bass 1steve conroyPlease log in to download HM ACOU BASS1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/31/2014 - 17:11
HM TAMBOURA and TABLASsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM TAMBOURATABLA.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 02/01/2014 - 06:31
HM METAL FMsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM METAL FM.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/02/2013 - 17:50
HM Sarodsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM SITAR.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 02/01/2014 - 06:38
HM NEURON TWILIGHTsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM NEURON TWILIG.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/02/2013 - 18:08
HM HouseChord 1steve conroyPlease log in to download HM HOUSECHORD1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 02/01/2014 - 09:13
HM PRODOUBLEDsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM PRODOUBLE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/02/2013 - 18:56
HouseChord 5steve conroyPlease log in to download HM HOUSECHORD 5.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 02/01/2014 - 09:20
HM acoustic piano 2steve conroyPlease log in to download HM ACOU PIANO 2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 02/01/2014 - 09:27
Augur Break steve conroyPlease log in to download AUGER BREAK.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 12/17/2013 - 13:00
HM SAROUDsteve conroyPlease log in to download HM SAROD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 02/03/2014 - 08:07
Rattle break steve conroyPlease log in to download RATTLE BREAK.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 12/22/2013 - 06:58

Pages