PCMSynth presets

Caustic Presets
Titlesort ascendingUserSummaryCreated
Builderz Jungle -- Particle Splash Caustic 2.1JasonPlease log in to download PARTICLE SPLASH.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/26/2012 - 23:07
Builderz Jungle -- Gridlock 1JasonPlease log in to download GRIDLOCK 1[1].pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/02/2012 - 22:54
Builderz Jungle -- Elementals 3 for Caustic 2.1JasonPlease log in to download ELEMENTALS 3.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 11/14/2012 - 20:51
Builderz Jungle -- E.P. Elementals 1 Caustic 2.1JasonPlease log in to download EP ELEMENTALS 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 11/14/2012 - 23:48
Builderz Jungle -- Cave HornJasonPlease log in to download CAVE HORN.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 10/28/2012 - 23:10
Builderz Jungle - Jungle PKitJasonPlease log in to download JUNGLE PKIT.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 01/12/2013 - 22:00
Builderz Imaginez -- StratosphereJasonPlease log in to download STRATOSPHERE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 04/20/2013 - 09:53
Builderz Imaginez -- SiliconizedJasonPlease log in to download SILICONIZED.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 04/21/2013 - 21:13
Builderz Imaginez -- ObliteratedJasonPlease log in to download OBLITERATED.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 04/20/2013 - 17:50
Builderz HouseBass1 -- for SuperNaut projectJasonPlease log in to download BDLRZ H BASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 11/06/2012 - 22:08
Builderz Extreme -- Geeks Dream 2JasonPlease log in to download GEEKS DREAM 2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 01/26/2013 - 21:54
Builderz Extreme -- Extreme PocKitJasonPlease log in to download EXTREME POCKIT.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 03/25/2013 - 20:01
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Electric Shock 2JasonPlease log in to download ELECTRIC SHOCK 2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/04/2013 - 20:00
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Electric Shock 1JasonPlease log in to download ELECTRIC SHOCK 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 20:52
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Deep Space 1JasonPlease log in to download DEEP SPACE 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/16/2013 - 18:07
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Bent Circuits 2JasonPlease log in to download BENT CIRCUITS 2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 21:10
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Bent Circuits 1 JasonPlease log in to download BENT CIRCUITS 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 11/11/2012 - 17:15
Builderz Extreme (Noiz II) -- Bad Connection 3JasonPlease log in to download BAD CONNECTION 3.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 01/20/2013 - 16:44
Builderz DDDubStep -- Spook Bass 01JasonPlease log in to download SPOOK BASS 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 04/14/2013 - 15:36
Builderz DDDubStep -- DDDBass01JasonPlease log in to download DDD BASS 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 04/14/2013 - 15:33
Builderz DDDubStep -- DDDBass 03JasonPlease log in to download DDDBASS 03.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 04/21/2013 - 21:17
Builderz Ambient Bonus-- Out There Caustic 2.1JasonPlease log in to download OUT THERE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 11/14/2012 - 23:08
Builderz Ambient Bonus -- Edge of EternityJasonPlease log in to download EDGE OF ETERNITY.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/12/2012 - 23:25
Builderz Ambient -- Space MalletsJasonPlease log in to download SPACE MALLETZ.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 10/11/2012 - 21:51
Builderz Ambient -- I'm RememberingJasonPlease log in to download IM REMEMBERING.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 10/14/2012 - 22:38

Pages