PCMSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
Ghost X2 (Replicated and Working) Alexei BourdanPlease log in to download Ghost XS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 11/25/2015 - 08:04
Ghost XAlexei BourdanPlease log in to download 4Getghostmix.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/20/2015 - 06:52
Heavenly PianoJuliusragas10Please log in to download HEAVENLY PIANO.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 19:10
JK Melbourne Bounce LeadJames KeananPlease log in to download JK MB LEAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/02/2015 - 10:33
YEE Lead (Deorro)James KeananPlease log in to download JK DEORRO YEE C.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/02/2015 - 10:11
808 classicBTP ProductionsPlease log in to download 808 - 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 09:22
violin solo sustainskarabeePlease log in to download Gagliano violin.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 01:10
violin solo attackskarabeePlease log in to download VIOLIN (1).pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 01:05
3oscsyntheticsymphonyPlease log in to download 3 OSC.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 21:16
LASERDANCE BASSSUBSIDEAPlease log in to download LASERDANCEBASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 20:02
One Key Sampler (revised)stePHPlease log in to download One Note Preset.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/06/2015 - 02:17
Guitarra FlamencaAlexei BourdanPlease log in to download GuitarraFLAMENCA.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/05/2015 - 07:10
One Key SamplerAlexei BourdanPlease log in to download One Note Preset.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 06/26/2015 - 12:08
Drum KitDrumFillPlease log in to download J DRUM KIT .pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 06/17/2015 - 14:28
ondiolineskarabeePlease log in to download ONDIOLINE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 06/08/2015 - 07:28
SF-Electro kitmekanismPlease log in to download Sf-Electro Kit.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 19:02
kss glitch keysbilldoughPlease log in to download KSS GLITCH KEYS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 02:22
scifi soundsJosh LPlease log in to download SCIFI SOUNDS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 09:57
Nasa Vox SamplesdrbPlease log in to download NASAVOXSAMPLES.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 04/06/2015 - 17:41
GoxwooblejankovicPlease log in to download GOX WOOBLE1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 04/06/2015 - 10:01
Kung Fu sound effectsedgeyPlease log in to download KUNG FU FX.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 03/02/2015 - 12:28
PocketKit Platinum Demo OHM Kit 1JasonPlease log in to download OHM CRASH CITY 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/01/2015 - 16:54
PocketKit Platinum Demo FHMono Kit 1JasonPlease log in to download FHM TIGHT ROCK 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/01/2015 - 16:50
Multi-Sampled Drum Kit/Sampler SetDrumFillPlease log in to download MULTIDRUM1[1].pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 02/26/2015 - 16:36
SAW TABLEJonnyDeathPlease log in to download SAW TABLE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 02/17/2015 - 23:36

Pages