PCMSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
MB Vadan Sub BassWeapon XPlease log in to download 808 SUBBASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 01/31/2016 - 12:25
super saw edu1Please log in to download SUPER SAW.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 12/18/2015 - 15:35
GibsonLP HackettspyroksPlease log in to download GibsonLP Hackett.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/14/2015 - 10:51
Rave sample5Beef_DirtPlease log in to download RAVE SAMPLE 5.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 18:42
Rave sample4Beef_DirtPlease log in to download RAVE SAMPLE 4.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 18:40
Rave sample3Beef_DirtPlease log in to download RAVE SAMPLE 3.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 18:39
Rave sample2Beef_DirtPlease log in to download RAVE SAMPLE 2.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 18:38
Rave sample1Beef_DirtPlease log in to download RAVE SAMPLE 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 18:34
Dredge GuitaredgeyPlease log in to download DREDGE GUITAR.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 12/02/2015 - 08:36
Ghost X2 (Replicated and Working) Alexei BourdanPlease log in to download Ghost XS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 11/25/2015 - 08:04
Ghost XAlexei BourdanPlease log in to download 4Getghostmix.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 11/20/2015 - 06:52
Heavenly PianoJuliusragas10Please log in to download HEAVENLY PIANO.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 19:10
JK Melbourne Bounce LeadJames KeananPlease log in to download JK MB LEAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/02/2015 - 10:33
YEE Lead (Deorro)James KeananPlease log in to download JK DEORRO YEE C.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 11/02/2015 - 10:11
808 classicBTP ProductionsPlease log in to download 808 - 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 09:22
violin solo sustainskarabeePlease log in to download Gagliano violin.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 01:10
violin solo attackskarabeePlease log in to download VIOLIN (1).pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 01:05
3oscsyntheticsymphonyPlease log in to download 3 OSC.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 21:16
LASERDANCE BASSSUBSIDEAPlease log in to download LASERDANCEBASS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 20:02
One Key Sampler (revised)stePHPlease log in to download One Note Preset.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/06/2015 - 02:17
Guitarra FlamencaAlexei BourdanPlease log in to download GuitarraFLAMENCA.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/05/2015 - 07:10
One Key SamplerAlexei BourdanPlease log in to download One Note Preset.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 06/26/2015 - 12:08
Drum KitDrumFillPlease log in to download J DRUM KIT .pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 06/17/2015 - 14:28
ondiolineskarabeePlease log in to download ONDIOLINE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 06/08/2015 - 07:28
SF-Electro kitmekanismPlease log in to download Sf-Electro Kit.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 19:02

Pages