SubSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
Vox BaritoneJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download Vox Baritone.subsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 09/06/2020 - 08:18
RebeginnerJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download Rebeginner.subsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 09/06/2020 - 08:13
Cheez StringsJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download Cheez Strings.subsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 08/15/2020 - 11:13
2hirPlease log in to download 2.subsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/26/2020 - 21:42
1hirPlease log in to download 1.subsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/26/2020 - 21:31
gdfgffuzzyblueberryPlease log in to download

Tags: 

Fri, 07/24/2020 - 05:49
asdfgfuzzyblueberryPlease log in to download

Tags: 

Fri, 07/24/2020 - 05:48
sdffuzzyblueberryPlease log in to download

Tags: 

Fri, 07/24/2020 - 05:28
funny special effects (Click to get 70 presses Inside!!!) for subsynthGfpostPlease log in to download 8B2YR5.subsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/16/2020 - 12:55
Crack BassJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download Crack Bass .subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/08/2020 - 03:12
LostJarrylWriterPHPlease log in to download Lost.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/08/2020 - 02:55
ELECTRONIX PAD 03REMICHI SAMIPlease log in to download ELECTRONIX PAD03.subsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/09/2019 - 11:57
ELECTRONIX PAD 02REMICHI SAMIPlease log in to download ELECTRONIX PAD02.subsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/09/2019 - 11:55
ELECTRONIX PAD 01REMICHI SAMIPlease log in to download ELECTRONIX PAD01.subsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/09/2019 - 11:54
ELECTRONIX LEADREMICHI SAMIPlease log in to download ELECTRONIX LEAD.subsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/09/2019 - 11:52
ELECTRONIX PLUCKREMICHI SAMIPlease log in to download ELECTRONIX PLUCK.subsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 12/09/2019 - 11:50
CairoVibraBasscairo050698Please log in to download Cairo VibraBass.subsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 11/16/2019 - 20:35
pianoshelterPlease log in to download Piano Korg Triton.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 09/05/2019 - 05:01
Andys mixed soundsMrpeewee520Please log in to download Andy2.subsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 08/03/2019 - 18:40
Kawaii Square LeadSimzam1Please log in to download SqleadBest 1.subsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/21/2019 - 02:12
Pro 1 subsynthbkynigeriaPlease log in to download Bky pro 1.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 10:24
Peircing subimdope112222Please log in to download Crazy subaby.subsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 12/27/2018 - 14:18
Alto 6bkynigeriaPlease log in to download Alto Bky 6.subsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 12/16/2018 - 16:18
Infrq Muted boneSammckenzie10Please log in to download Infrq Muted bone.subsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 12/08/2018 - 19:46
Sub evolveedtuckerartistPlease log in to download Sub evolve.subsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 12/06/2018 - 09:22

Pages