SubSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
Micro Stab 01JasonPlease log in to download MICRO STAB 01.subsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 08/11/2013 - 12:17
SynthBrassDochoppyPlease log in to download DOCSYNTHBRASS[1].subsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 07/26/2013 - 02:20
"Awesome" patchAdrian KingPlease log in to download AWESOME.subsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 07/09/2013 - 03:56
Mjauing CatPan65Please log in to download MJAUING CAT.subsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 06/20/2013 - 07:24
Sub Scratchpablo64Please log in to download SUB SCRATCH.subsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 06/17/2013 - 11:05
Saxysaxwill1Please log in to download SAXOPHONE.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 05/22/2013 - 23:16
ChipleadSilkySharkPlease log in to download CHIPLEAD.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 04/24/2013 - 15:44
Mr Marimbapablo64Please log in to download MR MARIMBA.subsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 03/18/2013 - 02:39
Safe Saxpablo64Please log in to download SAFE SAX.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 02/20/2013 - 21:30
SaxesqueFoucaultPlease log in to download SAXESQUE.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 02/20/2013 - 17:23
Sax1Pan65Please log in to download SAX1.subsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 02/19/2013 - 20:09
TUT GIT 2Pan65Please log in to download TUT GIT 2.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 02/06/2013 - 12:52
TUT GIT 1Pan65Please log in to download TUT GIT 1.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 02/06/2013 - 12:50
B3 jazz leslieskarabeePlease log in to download B3 JAZZ LESLIE.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 02/06/2013 - 03:25
B3 leslieskarabeePlease log in to download B3 LESLIE.subsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 02/05/2013 - 09:35
Over 4000 single cycle waveform presets from Adventure KidRej - DevPlease log in to download

Tags: 

Mon, 02/04/2013 - 21:15
BagpipePan65Please log in to download BAGPIPE.subsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 02/03/2013 - 05:43
Child's E PianoJasonPlease log in to download CHILDS E PIANO.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/30/2013 - 22:17
Alien3audio99Please log in to download ALIEN3.subsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 01/29/2013 - 23:13
Alien2audio99Please log in to download ALIEN2.subsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 01/29/2013 - 23:13
Alien1audio99Please log in to download ALIEN1.subsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 01/29/2013 - 23:12
Lost SateliteJasonPlease log in to download LOST SATELITE.subsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/25/2013 - 15:36
Ringing in EarsJasonPlease log in to download RINGING IN EARS.subsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/25/2013 - 15:20
Cheap Piano JasonPlease log in to download CHEAP PIANO.subsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/25/2013 - 15:14
HorizonspaulbPlease log in to download HORIZONS.subsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 01/23/2013 - 16:41

Pages