Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Drum & Bass song - Everything
by CurvedReality8 on Tue, 10/22/2019 - 22:42
3 Show and Tell
Normal topic How to change the bpm of a sample without changing it's duration to fit in 8 measures, 4 measures etc?
by DJ Zalan on Mon, 10/21/2019 - 11:18
81 Tips and Tricks
Normal topic Dres
by Muzik on Thu, 10/17/2019 - 12:52
7 Collaborations
Normal topic Song I'm working on. Dubstep type beat
by CurvedReality8 on Sun, 10/13/2019 - 01:21
26 Show and Tell
Normal topic Milk
by Muzik on Thu, 10/10/2019 - 21:57
17 Collaborations
Normal topic Modular Dynamics
by paulovski on Wed, 10/09/2019 - 12:34
310 Tips and Tricks
Normal topic Pink
by Muzik on Tue, 10/08/2019 - 13:05
17 Collaborations
Normal topic Hvoy
by Muzik on Mon, 10/07/2019 - 12:05
21 Collaborations
Normal topic [Lo-Fi/Trance/Brostep] presets for Subsynth , Modular , FMSynth
by SnareRoll3 on Mon, 10/07/2019 - 10:28
428 Content Packs
Normal topic Sometimes
by SquashuaGonzalez on Sat, 10/05/2019 - 18:05
38 Show and Tell
Normal topic TripHop
by SquashuaGonzalez on Sat, 10/05/2019 - 18:01
36 Show and Tell
Normal topic Twelveninetynine
by SquashuaGonzalez on Sat, 10/05/2019 - 17:59
23 Show and Tell
Normal topic Fabfilter Tutorials
by Sawiton M. Teevee on Fri, 10/04/2019 - 15:23
355 Off-Topic
Normal topic A Wop Bop A Loo Bop A Lop Bam BOOM!
by womble dung on Fri, 10/04/2019 - 11:56
47 Show and Tell
Normal topic Boom
by Muzik on Fri, 10/04/2019 - 07:28
29 Collaborations
Normal topic My first take on a Trance Remix Competition!!
by LifeUp on Fri, 10/04/2019 - 04:09
332 Tips and Tricks
Normal topic Deall
by Muzik on Wed, 10/02/2019 - 11:22
25 Collaborations
Normal topic Mixing and Mastering
by Nosidel Montesino on Wed, 10/02/2019 - 08:33
37 Show and Tell
Normal topic My Movement - prod by S.L.P.GroundSoundMusic PhoneMadeMusicProduction ( made in Caustic 3 mobile ) and master with Mastering app
by Nosidel Montesino on Wed, 10/02/2019 - 08:10
36 Show and Tell
Normal topic Quot
by Muzik on Mon, 09/30/2019 - 07:43
31 Collaborations

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics